New Foster Child in House!

10468148_10204170706808493_3340192011748557059_o

Well, it’s me again, writing on my Lady’s blog. I can’t take this new foster child! You understand that this is a metaphor, right?  You, the readers, only understand metaphors, so I’m trying to speak your language. This 6 month old male (that’s 3&1/2 in human years) is disrupting the household. He chases us all – even the canines are intimidated.

There are two more of my kind outside that my Lady wants to get fixed – so there will be no more babies – which is good. But this newcomer has had absolutely no parenting – so he has no control.

How can he survive in a home filled with disciplined beings and art?

Granted, my lineage is nothing to brag about, but this bastard child knows no bounds.

Stay tuned!kimg1015-1

 

Leave a Reply

