Presidential and Kitty Kat Drama at My House

IMG_2033

My lady read this morning’s Philadelphia Inquirer with delight.

It seems that the numbers in the D.C. Women’s March yesterday surpassed the numbers who attended DDT’s (disastrousdonaldtrump) Inauguration.

The good news is that DDT is apparently uniting the pro-democracy public- as no one else can – against the great dictator (HIMSELF)!

And on another note, a member of our family is missing:  Bijin, a stray My Lady adopted over a year ago.

Where is she? She was never happy being neutered and being cooped up with other members of this large family. She must have escaped when My Lady opened the door to put out the trash.

I miss her presence. She was a beauty. She was named “Bijin” which means “beauty” in Japanese.

(All of us, except me -Beebee-  are named after Japanese persons, places or things, so that My Lady can keep up with her pigeon-Japanese language skills 🙂 )

Leave a Reply

